Our OFFICE team


 Rosemary Lagana

Accounting / Office Manager
Rosemary@walkerfootings.com


 Pat Barry

Estimator
Pat@walkerfootings.com


 Frank Touchton

Managing Coordination Specialist
FrankT@walkerfootings.com

 

Julie Stennett
Construction Manager
Jstennett@walkerfootings.com

 

Rita Taylor
Administrative Assistant 
Rita@walkerfootings.com



 

 


 


 

Our FIELD team

Bill Peak
Superintendent / North Jacksonville
BillPeak@walkerfootings.com

Buster Boyle
Superintendent / Footings and Block
Buster@walkerfootings.com

Steven Lofton
Superintendent / Footings and Block
Steven@walkerfootings.com

Toby Boyd
Superintendent / West Jacksonville
Toby@walkerfootings.com

Noe Cruz
Superintendent / St. Augustine
Noe@walkerfootings.com

Larry Salls
Superintendent / Nocatee
Larry@walkerfootings.com

Neil Blethyn
Superintendent / Paver Division